Women In Physics Forum

Mailing list: ASFAP-WomenPhysics[at]cern.ch

Forum Conveners

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL Gender African origin/Diaspora Country of residence Committee/WG involvement
Dr. Iroka Chidinma Joy IrokaChidinmaBio Chief Engineer National Space Research and Development Agency sikechidinma[at]yahoo.com F Nigeria Nigeria  
Dr. Marie Chantal Cyulinyana MarieChantalBio University of the Witwatersrand and University of Rwanda mariechantal[at]aims.ac.za F Rwanda South Africa Energy and Earth Science
Prof. Dephney Mathebula University of Venda dephneymathebula[at]yahoo.com F South Africa South Africa Statistical Mechanic/Community Engagement

DOCUMENTS

Code of Conduct

ASFAP Tips

Guidelines for Working Groups

Forum Members

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL Gender African origin/Diaspora Country of residence Committee/WG involvement
Dr. Nabila Aghanim IAS, CNRS and Université Paris-Saclay, France nabila.aghanim[at]universite-paris-saclay.fr F Algeria France Observers Com.
Dr. Claire Lee Fermilab, USA claire.lee[at]cern.ch F South Africa France Observers Com.
Dr. Fairouz Malek CNRS, France fmalek[at]lpsc.in2p3.fr F Algeria France Steering Com.
Prof Farida Fassi Mohammed V University, Morocco farida.fassi[at]cern.ch F Morocco Morocco Steering Com.
Dr. Mirjana Povic MirjanaBio Ethiopian Space Science and Technology Institute (ESSTI) mpovic[at]iaa.es F Ethiopia Spain Astro&Cosmo WG
Dr. Lydia Roos LPNHE, CNRS and Sorbonne Université, Paris, France lroos[at]lpnhe.in2p3.fr F NA France Observers Com.
Dr. Samira Hassani SamiraBio CEA, France Samira.Hassani[at]cern.ch F Morocco France Observers Com., Ethics Com.
Dr. Kétévi A. Assamagan KeteviBio Brookhaven National Laboratory ketevi[at]bnl.gov M Togo/Benin USA Steering Committee/Particle Physics
Dr. Mounia Laassiri MouniaBio Mohammed V University mounia.laassiri[at]gmail.com F Morocco Morocco Energy and Nuclear Physics

-- FairouzMalek - 2021-03-16

Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
JPEGjpg SamiraHassani.JPG r1 manage 6976.5 K 2021-04-08 - 16:19 FassiFarida  
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r21 | r13 < r12 < r11 < r10 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r11 - 2021-04-23 - LydiaRoos
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    AfricanStrategy All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback