Women In Physics Forum

Mailing list: ASFAP-WomenPhysics[at]cern.ch

Forum Conveners

Co-conveners Mailing list: ASFAP-WomenPhysics-admin[at]cern.ch

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL Gender African origin/Diaspora Country of residence Committee/WG involvement
Dr. Iroka Chidinma Joy IrokaChidinmaBio Chief Engineer National Space Research and Development Agency sikechidinma[at]yahoo.com F Nigeria Nigeria  
Dr. Marie Chantal Cyulinyana MarieChantalBio University of the Witwatersrand and University of Rwanda mariechantal[at]aims.ac.za F Rwanda South Africa Energy and Earth Science
Dr. Dephney Mathebula University of Venda dephneymathebula[at]yahoo.com F South Africa South Africa Statistical Mechanic/Community Engagement

DOCUMENTS

Code of Conduct

ASFAP Tips

Guidelines for Working Groups

REGISTRATION

To register to this Working Group, go here

Meetings

First meeting on May 8, 2021

Forum Members

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL Gender African origin/Diaspora Country of residence Committee/WG involvement
Dr. Nabila Aghanim IAS, CNRS and Université Paris-Saclay, France nabila.aghanim[at]universite-paris-saclay.fr F Algeria France Observers Com.
Dr. Mary Bishai Brookhaven National Laboratory mbishai[at]bnl.gov F Egypt USA Observers Com.
Dr. Claire Lee Fermilab, USA claire.lee[at]cern.ch F South Africa France Observers Com.
Dr. Fairouz Malek CNRS, France fmalek[at]lpsc.in2p3.fr F Algeria France Steering Com.
Prof Farida Fassi Mohammed V University, Morocco farida.fassi[at]cern.ch F Morocco Morocco Steering Com.
Dr. Mirjana Povic Ethiopian Space Science and Technology Institute (ESSTI) mpovic[at]iaa.es F Ethiopia Spain Astro&Cosmo WG
Dr. María Moreno Llácer IFIC, CSIC-University of Valencia, Spain maria.moreno.llacer[at]cern.ch F Spain Spain Observers Com.
Dr. Lawrence Norris USA lnorris[at]lnorris.org M African American USA Observers Com.
Dr. Lydia Roos LPNHE, CNRS and Sorbonne Université, Paris, France lroos[at]lpnhe.in2p3.fr F NA France Observers Com.
Dr. Samira Hassani CEA, France Samira.Hassani[at]cern.ch F Morocco France Observers Com., Ethics Com.
Dr. Kétévi A. Assamagan Brookhaven National Laboratory ketevi[at]bnl.gov M Togo/Benin USA Steering Committee/Particle Physics
Dr. Mounia Laassiri Mohammed V University mounia.laassiri[at]gmail.com F Morocco Morocco Energy and Nuclear Physics

-- FairouzMalek - 2021-06-07

Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
JPEGjpg SamiraHassani.JPG r1 manage 6976.5 K 2021-04-08 - 16:19 FassiFarida  
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r20 < r19 < r18 < r17 < r16 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r17 - 2021-06-07 - FairouzMalek
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    AfricanStrategy All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback