Young Physicists Forum Members

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL Gender African origin/Diaspora Physics Group(s) & Sub-Group(s) interests
Dr. Chilufya Mwewa Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA chilufya.mwewa[at]cern.ch F Zambia  
Dr. Rufai Odutayo Raji NASA, USA odutayoraji.rufai[at]nasa.gov M Nigeria  
Dr. Gopolang Mohlabeng Queen University, Kingston, Canada gopolang.mohlabeng[at]queensu.ca M South Africa  
Dr. Salah-Eddine Dahbi Wits University, South Africa salah-eddine.dahbi[at]wits.ac.za M Morocco  
George Zimba University of Jyväskylä, Finland george.l.zimba[at]jyu.fi M Zambia  
Dr. Fairouz Malek CNRS, France fmalek[at]lpsc.in2p3.fr F Algeria  
Prof. Farida Fassi Mohammed V University, Morocco farida.fassi[at]cern.ch F Morocco  
Dr. Kétévi A. Assamagan Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA ketevi[at]bnl.gov M Togo/Benin  
Dr. Claire Lee Fermilab, USA claire.lee[at]cern.ch F South Africa  
Dr. María Moreno Llácer IFIC, CSIC-University of Valencia, Spain maria.moreno.llacer[at]cern.ch F Spain  
Dr. Mark Dalton Jefferson Lab, USA dalton[at]jlab.org M South Africa  
Dr. Clara Nellist LAL, France clara.nellist[at]cern.ch F UK  
Dr. Obinna Abah Newcastle University, UK o.abah[at]qub.ac.uk M Nigeria Atomic and Molecular
Josiah Olumuyiwa Faniyi University of Ibadan, Nigeria oluwamuyiwafan[at]gmail.com M Nigeria  
Jean Baptiste Fankam Fankam University of Yaounde 1, Cameroon fankamjeanbap[at]gmail.com M Cameroon  
Zakaria Dahbi Mohammed V University, Morocco zdahbi[at]outlook.es M Morocco  
Stephen Nyaranga Karatina University, Kenya nyarangastp[at]gmail.com M Kenya  
Emeka Ndubuisi Raphael University of Ibadan, Nigeria nemeka057[at]stu.ui.edu.ng M Nigeria  
Kossi Amouzouvi KNUST, Ghana kossi[at]aims.edu.gh M Togo  
Xola Mapekula University of Johannesburg, South Africa xola.mapekula[at]cern.ch M South Africa  
Abdallah Slaoui Mohammed V University, Morocco abdallah.slaoui[at]um5s.net.ma M Morocco  
Abdelkrim ZGHARI Mohammed V University, Morocoo a.zeghari[at]um5s.net.ma M Morocco  
Yousra Bouasria Mohammed V University, Morocco bouasriayousra[at]gmail.com F Morocco  
Dr Abdulgaffar Adurrazaq University of Pretoria, South Africa abdulfulbe[at]gmail.com M Nigeria  
Enoch Ejopu Kyambogo University, Uganda eejopu[at]cns.mak.ac.ug M Uganda  
Jesutofunmi Fajemisin University of South Florida, USA jfajemisin[at]aust.edu.ng F Nigeria  
Laza Rakotondravohitra Fermilab, USA lazarakotar[at]gmail.com M Madagascar  
Yassine El Ghazali Ibn-Tofail University, Morocco yassine.el.ghazali[at]cern.ch M Morocco  
EKPO V.E. University of Lagos, Lagos ekpovictortoday[at]gmail.com M Nigeria  
Fadwa Benabdallah Mohammed V University, Morocco fadwa_benabdallah[at]um5.ac.ma F Morocco  
Ghofrane Bel-Hadj-Aissa University of Siena, Italy ghofrane.belhadjaissa[at]gmail.com F Tunisie  
Dr. Kenny KALE SAYI University of Kinshsa, Congo kenny.kalesayi[at]gmail.com M Congo  
Dr Kossi Amouzouvi KNUST, Ghana kossi[at]aims.edu.gh M Ghana  
Dr. Kondwani Mwale LUANAR-Lilongwe University, Malawi mwale477[at]gmail.com M Rwanda  
M. H. Ben Chakour Mohammed V University, Morocco achousnii[at]gmail.com M Morocoo  
Hamza Abouabid Université Abdelmalek Essaadi, Morocco hamza.abouabid[at]gmail.com M Morocoo  
Dr Cecil Naphtaly Moro Ouma North West University, South Africa moronaphtaly84[at]gmail.com M South Africa  
Elaf Musa University of Hamburg, Germany elaf.musa[at]desy.de F Sudan  
Dr Mohamed Daffalla Mohamednour Ali University of Science and Technology, Sudan mohamed.dmali[at]sustech.edu M Sudan  
Sunday Christogonus Ndubuisi University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nigeria christogunus.sunday.202222[at]unn.edu.ng M Nigeria  
Kamanzi Jean D'amour   jkamanzi17[at]gmail.com M Rwanda  
Kayode Ayodeji DADA Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria kayodeayodejidada[at]yahoo.com M Nigeria  
Dr Somiéalo Azote Ca' Foscari University, Italy somialo.azote[at]aims-senegal.org F Togo  
Asmaa Aboulhorma Mohammed V University, Morocco asmaa.aboulhorma[at]cern.ch F Morocco  
Justina Ada Achuka Covenant University, Nigeria justina.achuka[at]covenantuniversity.edu.ng F Nigeria  
Toivo Samuel Mabote Eduardo Mondlane University, Mozambique toivosamuel[at]gmail.com M Mozambique  
Felix Hamann Centre for Atomic Molecular Physics and Quantum Optics felix.hamann[at]yahoo.fr M Cameroon  
ABDOUL KADRI Diallo UASZ a.diallo301[at]zig.univ.sn M Senegal  
Abayomi Olaosun Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria olaosunabayomi[at]gmail.com      
Abdul Rahim Umar   1abdulrahim1[at]gmail.com M Nigeria  
Adji yaram DIOP   adjiyaram.diop[at]ucad.edu.sn F Senegal  
Ben Festus   benfestu[at]federalpolyede.edu.ng      
Chimdessa Gashu Feyisa Adama science and Technology university chimdessagashu[at]gmail.com      
Dongwi H Dongwi Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory dongwi1[at]llnl.gov      
Mahjoub Ismail   u16306873[at]tuks.co.za      
Mariam Mehrez   mariammehrezacademic[at]gmail.com      
Modou NIANG Cheikh Anta DIOP university maloniang24[at]gmail.com M Senegal  
Mongi Dlamini University of Eswatini modlamin[at]uniswa.sz M Swaziland  
Ndung'u Ndegwa University of Nairob ndungundegwa85[at]gmail.com M Kenya  
Ossénatou Mamadou Institute of Mathematics and Physical Sciences, University of Abomey-Calavi ossenatou.mamadou[at]imsp-uac.org M Kenya  
Sibaliso Mhlanga University of Cape Town (ZA) sibahso.mhlanga[at]cern.ch   South Africa  
Joyful Elma Mdhluli University of the Witwatersrand joyemmie[at]gmail.com F South Africa  
Milohum Mikesokpo DZAGLI University of Lomé, Togo mdzagli[at]univ-lome.tg M Togo  
Nchinda Leonato University of Buea, Cameroon nchindaleonato[at]gmail.com M Cameroon  
    micheal.oyelakin96[at]gmail.com      
    christiantsava333[at]gmail.com      
    lizellelubbe[at]rocketmail.com      
    masevosidarole[at]gmail.com      
    salawuaishatolamide[at]gmail.com      
    adekoyaasabi[at]gmail.com      
    hannah.dalgleish[at]gmail.com      
    katawoura[at]aims.edu.gh      
    kenny_kale[at]outlook.fr      
    lla20[at]case.edu      
    miriam[at]aims.edu.gh      

-- MouniaLaassiriExternal - 2022-03-16

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r6 < r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r6 - 2022-03-17 - MouniaLaassiriExternal1
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    AfricanStrategy All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2022 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback