Home Grupo Pesquisa Publicações Teses Oportunidades Divulgação Workshop Contatos

Contatos

Fernando M. Leão de Almeida Jr. (marroqui@ifNOSPAMPLEASE.ufrj.br)
Departamento de Ciências Naturais - UFSJ
Campus Dom Bosco - CDB
Praça Dom Helvécio, 74 - Fábricas
36301 - 160 - São João Del Rei - MG

José Manuel Seixas (seixas@lpsNOSPAMPLEASE.ufrj.br)
UFRJ - COPPE
CT, Bloco G, sala 101
Cidade Universitária - Ilha do Fundão
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
CEP: 21945-970 - Caixa Postal: 68501

Marco Aurélio de Lisboa Leite (mleite@ifNOSPAMPLEASE.usp.br)
USP - IF
Rua do Matão Travessa R, 187
Cidade Universitária, São Paulo - SP
CEP 05508-090 - Caixa Postal 66318

Andre Asevedo Nepomuceno (asevedo@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com)
Departamento de Física e Matemática
Polo Universitário Rio das Ostras
Universidade Federal Fluminense

Augusto Cerqueira (augusto.s.cerqueira@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com)
Luciano Manhães de Andrade (luciano.andrade@engenhariaNOSPAMPLEASE.ufjf.br)
Departamento de Engenharia Elétrica
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Eduardo Simas (eduardo.simas@ufbaNOSPAMPLEASE.br)
Departamento de Engenharia Elétrica
Universidade Federal da Bahia


Major updates:
-- DenisDamazio - 04-Sep-2012

Responsible: DenisDamazio
Subject: AtlasBrasilPublic

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r2 - 2012-09-05 - DenisDamazio
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Atlas All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback