BL4S 2017 Data Analysis Schedule

Note:

  • The earliest moment for beam is Saturday,23.9. All students are invited to the control room for the first beam. Data analysis will start later (well, once we have data...) but it would be great if we could already introduce the students to the S/W tools that will be used.
  • The first two full days of beam are, unfortunately, a weekend. You do not have to feel obliged to help but it would certainly be appreciated by the students.
  • In case of questions you can come to the counting room (157-R-12) at any time while we have beam. You need your dosimeter to enter the east hall
  • On Monday, 25.9. and Friday, 29.9. there will be special event for the students.
  • Please enter in the tables below on what day and time you will help which team (follow the example)

Team: Canada in room 510-R-2

Day Time Volunteer mail Phone Comments
Saturday, 23.9. 16:00 - 18:00 - - - No data yet. Just and introduction to the S/W tools
Sunday, 24.9. 9:00 - 12:00 - - -
Monday, 25.9. 9:00 - 12:00 Christian Riegel christian.riegel@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41 75 411 7562
Tuesday, 26.9. 9:00 - 12:00 + 13:30-15:30 Olivier Arnaez Olivier.Arnaez@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41 75 411 0442
Wednesday, 27.9. 9:00-12:00 Nikolina Ilic Nikolina.Ilic@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41786848812
Thursday, 28.9. 9:00 - 12:00 Adriana Milic adriana.milic@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41 789295453
Saturday, 30.9. 9:00 - 12:00 Vince(nt) Pascuzzi vincent.pascuzzi@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41 75 411 96 46
Sunday, 1.10 - - - -

Team: Italy in room 510-R-10

Day Time Volunteer mail Phone Comments
Saturday, 23.9. 16:00 - 18:00 - - - No data yet. Just and introduction to the S/W tools
Sunday, 24.9. 9:00 - 12:00 Antonio Sidoti antonio.sidoti@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +41 76 727 4274
Monday, 25.9. - - - -
Tuesday, 26.9. 10:00 - 12:00 Valerio Ippolito valerio.ippolito@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch  
  14:00 - 16:00 Elvira Rossi Elvira.Rossi@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 74447
Wednesday, 27.9. 9:00 - 12:00 Alessandro Lapertosa alessandro.lapertosa@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch +39 345 8364858
Thursday, 28.9. - - - -
Friday, 29.9. - André David adavid@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 163849
Saturday, 30.9. - - - -
Sunday, 1.10 - - - -

-- MarkusJoos - 2016-09-12

Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
PDFpdf BL4S_2016_Analysis_forAll.pdf r1 manage 1027.6 K 2016-09-17 - 09:06 TheodorosVafeiadis  
Unknown file formatxlsx FilesCatalogueBL4S2016.xlsx r1 manage 15.9 K 2016-10-05 - 09:54 TheodorosVafeiadis  
PDFpdf technicalreport2015.pdf r1 manage 3405.4 K 2016-09-12 - 17:39 TheodorosVafeiadis  
Unknown file formatxlsx tof.xlsx r1 manage 27.2 K 2016-09-12 - 17:38 TheodorosVafeiadis  
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r44 < r43 < r42 < r41 < r40 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r44 - 2017-09-26 - OlivierArnaez
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    BL4S All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback