Steering Board

This is the executive of the Collaboration, with one representative per funding agency.

The chair of the Steering Board is Imad Laktineh (Lyon) from 11-Sep-2015

The composition is:

F. Simon (MPP) fsimon@mppNOSPAMPLEASE.mpg.de Spokesperson
J. Repond (ANL) repond@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.anl.gov Former Spokesperson
J-C Brient (LLR) brient@polyNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Former Spokesperson
D.Benchekroun (Univ. Casablanca) Driss.Benchekroun@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch Morocco
F.Corriveau (McGill Univ.) corriveau@physicsNOSPAMPLEASE.mcgill.ca Canada
M. Danilov (Lebedev) danilov@itepNOSPAMPLEASE.ru Russia
G.Eigen (Bergen Univ.) eigen@mailNOSPAMPLEASE.desy.de Norway
M.C.Fouz (CIEMAT) mcruz.fouz@ciematNOSPAMPLEASE.es Spain
M. Tytgat (U. Gent) michael.tytgat@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch Belgium
K.Kawagoe kawagoe@physNOSPAMPLEASE.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp Japan
T.Takeshita tohru@shinshu-uNOSPAMPLEASE.ac.jp
I.-H. Park (Ewha Univ.) ipark@ewhaNOSPAMPLEASE.ac.kr Korea
F.Sefkow (DESY) Felix.Sefkow@desyNOSPAMPLEASE.de Chairperson (until 11 Sept. 2015)
Imad Laktineh (Lyon) i.laktineh@IPNLNOSPAMPLEASE.IN2P3.FR France (chairperson, from 11 Sept. 2015)
Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon (Heidelberg) coulon@KIPNOSPAMPLEASE.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE Germany
A. Topkar (BARC) anita@apsaraNOSPAMPLEASE.barc.gov.in India
V. Vrba (IP-ASCR) vrba@fzuNOSPAMPLEASE.cz Czech Republic
J.Veloso (University of Aveiro) joao.veloso@uaNOSPAMPLEASE.pt Portugal
N. Watson (Birmingham) Nigel.Watson@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch United Kingdom
S.Bressler (Weizmann) shikma.bressler@WEIZMANNNOSPAMPLEASE.AC.IL Isreal
Y. Wang (Tsingua Univ.) yiwang@mailNOSPAMPLEASE.tsinghua.edu.cn China
tbd   For the Editorial Board
A. White (U.Texas Arlington) awhite@utaNOSPAMPLEASE.edu USA
Lucie Linssen (CERN) Lucie.Linssen@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch Switzerland
R.Poeschl ((LAL) poeschl@lalNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr For the Technical Board
J.Yu (U.Texas Arlington) jaehoonyu@utaNOSPAMPLEASE.edu Former TB chair

Mailing list for the Steering Board is described here.

Documents with restricted access are located here Key.

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r20 < r19 < r18 < r17 < r16 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r20 - 2016-09-07 - FrankSimon
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    CALICE All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback