Technical Board

Here the technologies for highly granular calorimeters as studied in CALICE are represented. It oversees major activities such as beam tests but also the detailed technical development. An important task is to foster collaboration between the different sub-projects.

The chairperson of the Technical Board is Lucia Masetti (U Mainz)

The composition is (in alphabetical order):

V. Boudry (LLR) Vincent.Boudry@in2p3NOSPAMPLEASE.fr SiW Ecal
J-C Brient (LLR) brient@polyNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Former Spokesperson
M. Chefdeville (LAPP) chefdevi@lappNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Micromegas
C. de la Taille (OMEGA) taille@in2p3NOSPAMPLEASE.fr FEE
D. Jeans (U Tokyo) jeans@iceppNOSPAMPLEASE.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp Software
K. Krüger (DESY) katja.krueger@desyNOSPAMPLEASE.de AHCAL
I. Laktineh (IPNL) i.laktineh@IPNLNOSPAMPLEASE.IN2P3.FR GRPC-SDHCAL
L. Masetti (U Mainz) masetti@uni-mainzNOSPAMPLEASE.de Chairperson
W. Ootani (U Tokyo) twataru@iceppNOSPAMPLEASE.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp ScEcal
T. Peitzmann (U Utrecht/NIKHEF) thomas.peitzmann@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch MAPS
R. Pöschl (IJCLab) poeschl@lalNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Spokesperson
J. Repond (ANL) repond@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.anl.gov RPC-DHCAL
F. Sefkow (DESY) Felix.Sefkow@desyNOSPAMPLEASE.de Former Spokesperson
E. Sicking (CERN) Eva.Sicking@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch Tungsten Program and CERN Liaison
F. Simon (MPP) fsimon@mppNOSPAMPLEASE.mpg.de Former Spokesperson, Institute Board chairperson
T. Suehara (U Kyushu) suehara@physNOSPAMPLEASE.kyushu-u.ac.jp DAQ
J. Yu (UTA) jaehoonyu@utaNOSPAMPLEASE.edu GEM
V. Zutshi (NIU) zutshi@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov TCMT

Links to the regular meetings with restricted access are located here Key.

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r5 - 2020-07-22 - LuciaMasetti
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    CALICE All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback