Contact CMS


CMS Secretariat: cms.secretariat@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Building 40, 5th floor, Office 5-B01

CH-1211 Geneva 23

Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 767 22 77

Fax : + 41 22 766 75 66

  • Users Office Pre-registration Tool for the Team Leaders can be found at PRT Tool

CMS Secretariat

Contact details shown above.

Working hours: Monday to Friday
08:30 - 12:30, 13:30 - 17:30

Contact by post:
CERN CMS Secretariat
Mailbox: E20800
PH Department
CH-1211 Geneva 23

Personnel and roles

Zsuzsanna Garai - x 71712---Ekaterina Osipova - x 71693--- Tania Pardo- x 78511 ---Anca Patru - x 63449

  • Organization of CMS Weeks and federal CMS Meetings
  • CMS and CERN Databases (M&O, Institutes' Membership, Greybook etc.)
  • CMS office space
  • Correspondence with the Collaboration
  • Travel arrangements
  • CERN material requests, shipping requests, purchasing orders
  • People & Institutes Databases, Registration of Newcomers (WWW, Mailing Lists)
  • Contacts with Users' Office (attestations...), CERN Database (PIE and Greybook updates)
  • Invitations, Keys, Film badges, incoming faxes, CMS Thesis
  • Reservation of Conference rooms and scheduling of CMS regular meetings
  • Trainee requests
  • Author and M&O lists, database and web support

Other Administrative Support

Dawn Hudson - x 79391 - Bldg. 40-5-A15 - Dawn.Hudson@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • Administrative Assistant to the CMS Technical Coordination Group
  • CMS Visits

Ludivine Ceard - x 63056 16-6871 - Bldg. 40-4-B01 - Ludivine.Ceard@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • CMS Visits


Kirsti Aspola - x 74608 - Bldg. 40-5-A24 - Kirsti.Aspola@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • CMS PPD Resources Manager
  • Administrative Assistant to CMS Resources Manager and CMS Team Leader
  • CMS Finance Board Secretary
  • Signatory of the CERN Invitations
  • Funding and Team Account Matters (invoices, Special funds, M&O...)
  • Financial contracts placed via CERN
  • CMS Official Letters and Agreements admin support
  • CMS Shop Responsible


Ani Yaneva - x 71705 - Bldg. 40-5-B05 - Anna.Yaneva@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • Support to the Tracker Group
  • CMS Team Account Matters
  • Reimbursements, Subsistence requests
  • Attestations
  • CMS Shop


Eleni Zongoli -x 77988 - Bldg. 40-5-B05 - eleni.zongoli@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • Administrative student for Secretariat and Resources Office
  • Invitations
  • Reimbursements, travel claims
  • Office Space
  • Attestations
  • CMS Shop


Zinovia Gkagianni - x 74270 - Bldg. 40-4 - Zinovia.Gkagianni@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • Administrative Fellow for Resources Office
  • Admin Support to the CMS Resources Manager
  • RRB and Scrutiny Group Matters
  • FB-SubCommittee secretary

US CMS Project Office

Tami Kramer - x 74799 - Bldg. 40-5-A15 - Tami.Kramer@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Tina Vernon Heering - Bldg. 591-R-008 - Tina.Vernon@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Yasemin Uzunefe Yazgan - 16-5868 - Bldg. 40-R-A02 - Yazgan@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

  • US Invitation requests

ETH Zurich - CMS Office

Gabriele Kogler - x 72402 - Bldg. 40-4-B06 - Gabriele.Kogler@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r56 < r55 < r54 < r53 < r52 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r56 - 2018-09-04 - AncaIoanaPatru
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    CMSPublic All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2018 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback