TWiki> EGEE Web>SA2>SA2People (revision 3)EditAttachPDF

Members of EGEE SA2

Name InstituteSorted ascending Main Interest Contacts
Mathieu Goutelle CNRS Coordinator, SA2 <mathieu.goutelle@urec.cnrs.fr>
Guillaume Cessieux CNRS ENOC <guillaume.cessieux@cc.NOSPAMin2p3NOSPAM.fr>
Laurent Caillat-Vallet CNRS   <caillat@cc.in2p3.fr>
Jean-Paul Gautier CNRS   <jean-paul.gautier@urec.cnrs.fr>
Mario Reale GARR IPv6 Follow Up <mario.reale@garr.it>
Gloria Vuagnin GARR TT Normalization <gloria.vuagnin@garr.it>
Enzo Valente GARR TNLC <enzo.valente@garr.it>
Klaus Ullmann GARR TNLC <ullmann@dfn.de>
Maria Grammatikou GRNET SLA <mary@netmode.ntua.gr>
Chrysostomos Tziouvaras GRNET SLA <tziou@grnet.gr>
Xavier Jeannin UREC IPv6 Follow Up <xavier.jeannin@urec.cnrs.fr>
Genevieve Romier UREC SA2 deputy <genevieve.romier@urec.cnrs.fr>

Offical SA2 Tasks

TaskCode Task Title
SA2.1 Overall Networking Coordination
SA2.2 ENOC
SA2.3 LCG Relationship
SA2.5 TNLC Improvement

-- MarioReale - 16 Oct 2007

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r3 - 2007-11-19 - GuillaumeCessieux
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    EGEE All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by Perl This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright & by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Ask a support question or Send feedback