SA2 Internal - EMI SA2 Meetings - Weekly Meetings

EMI SA2 Members

Mailing List Subscribers

In the order generated by mailman.

(*) Need an account at CERN

Name Email Partner % in SA2 SA2 Tasks and Roles
* Andre Giesler a.giesler at fz-juelich.de Juelich - -
Cristina Aiftimiei aiftim at pd.infn.it INFN - (EMT Chair, SA1)
Alberto Aimar alberto.aimar at cern.ch CERN 50% TSA2.1 (TL), TSA2-6 (M), SA2 (WPL)
Alberto Resco Perez alberto.resco.perez at cern.ch CERN 100% TSA2.4 (M), TSA2.6 (M)
Andres Abad Rodriguez andres.abad.rodriguez at cern.ch CERN 100% TSA2.4 (M), TSA2.3 (M)
Andrew Elwell andrew.elwell at cern.ch CERN - -
* Bjoern Hagemeier b.hagemeier at fz-juelich.de Juelich - TSA2.6(M)
* Claudio Cacciari c.cacciari at cineca.it CINECA 50% TSA2.2 (M)
Eva Cernakova cernakova.projekt@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com UPJS - TSA2.4 (M), TSA2.5 (M)
Danilo Dongiovanni danilo.dongiovanni at cnaf.infn.it INFN 100% (later 50%) TSA2.6 (TL)
Eamonn Kenny eamonn.kenny at cs.tcd.ie TCD 100% TSA2.3 (TL), TSA2.5
Fabio Capannini fabio.capannini at cnaf.infn.it INFN 60% TSA2.4 (M)
* Giuseppe Fiameni g.fiameni at cineca.it CINECA 50% TSA2.4 (M)
Gianni Pucciani gianni.pucciani at cern.ch CERN 50% TSA2.3 (M)
Jozef Cernak jcernak at kosice.upjs.sk UPJS - TSA2.2 (M), TSA2.4 (M) ,TSA2.5 (TL)
Kostas Koumantaros kkoum at grnet.gr GRNET - -
Kostantinos Koukopoulos kouk at noc.edunet.gr GRNET - -
* Marek Kocan kocan.marek at gmail.com UPJS - TSA2.4 (M), TSA2.5 (M) ,TSA2.6 (M)
Lorenzo Dini lorenzo.dini at cern.ch CERN 100% TSA2.4 (TL)
Morris Riedel m.riedel at fz-juelich.de Juelich - -
Maria Alandes Pradillo maria.alandes.pradillo at cern.ch CERN - TSA2.2 (TL)
Martin Savko martin.savko at gmail.com UPJS - -
Pablo Guerrero pguerrer at cern.ch CERN 50% -
Tomasz Wolak wolak at cern.ch CERN - TSA2.6 (M)
Anders Waananen waananen at nbi.dk NBI - TSA2.4 (M)
Dimosthenes Fioretos dfiore at noc.edunet.gr GRNET - -
-- AlbertoAimar - 04-Jun-2010
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r15 < r14 < r13 < r12 < r11 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r15 - 2010-10-29 - unknown
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    EMI All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback