1.Verification 1.Verification    
        Sent Received    
Area PT PT-Leader Email        
InteropCompute ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se 26.08.2010 30.08.2010    
InteropCompute ARC Compute Clients Martin Skou Andersen skou@nbiNOSPAMPLEASE.dk 26.08.2010 21.09.2010    
InteropCompute gLite MPI Enol FernŠndez enolfc@ifca.unican.es 26.08.2010 23.09.2010    
InteropCompute gLite Job Management Massimo Sgraravatto massimo.sgaravatto@pdNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it 27.08.2010 13.09.2010    
InteropCompute U. Target System Access Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 26.08.2010 01.09.2010    
InteropCompute U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 27.08.2010 13.09.2010    
InteropCompute U. Client and APIs BjŲrn Hagemeier b.hagemeier@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 27.08.2010 23.09.2010    
InteropCompute U. Service Hosting Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 27.08.2010 01.09.2010    
InteropData ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se 26.08.2010 30.08.2010    
InteropData ARC Data Libraries J.K. Nilsen j.k.nilsen@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no 27.08.2010 23.09.2010    
InteropData ARC Classic SE Aleksandr Konstantinov aleks@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no 27.08.2010 30.08.2010    
InteropData CERN Data Management Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 27.08.2010 08.09.2010    
InteropData dCache Patrick Fuhrmann patrick.fuhrmann@desyNOSPAMPLEASE.de 27.08.2010 27.08.2010    
InteropData StoRM Ricardo Zappi riccardo.zappi@cnafNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it 27.08.2010      
InteropData AMGA Soonwok Hwang hwang@kistiNOSPAMPLEASE.re.kr 27.08.2010      
InteropData U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 27.08.2010 13.09.2010    
InteropInfrastructure ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure ARC Information System Mattias Ellert mattias.ellert@fysastNOSPAMPLEASE.uu.se 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure ARC Container Aleksandr Konstantinov aleks@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no 09.09.2010 09.09.2010    
InteropInfrastructure gLite Information System Laurence Field Laurence.Field@cern.ch 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure L&B Zdenek Sustr sustr4@cesnet.cz 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelich.de 09.09.2010 13.09.2010    
InteropInfrastructure ARC Compute Clients Martin Skou Andersen skou@nbiNOSPAMPLEASE.dk 09.09.2010 21.09.2010    
InteropInfrastructure APEL Client Gilles Mathieu gilles.mathieu@stfc.ac.uk        
InteropInfrastructure DGAS Client Andrea Guarise guarise@to.infn.it        
InteropInfrastructure gLite Job Management Massimo Sgraravatto massimo.sgaravatto@pdNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure U. Target System Access Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure Registry Shiraz Memon a.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure Messaging Lionel Cons lionel.cons@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 09.09.2010      
InteropInfrastructure SAGA Service Discovery Antony Wilson antony.wilson@stfc.ac.uk        
InteropSecurity ARC Security Utils Anders Wanaanen waananen@nbi.dk 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity ARC Container Aleksandr Konstantinov aleksandr.konstantinov@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity VOMS Vincenzo Ciaschini Vincenzo.Ciaschini@cnaf.infn.it 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity gLite security John White John.White@cern.ch 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity Cesnet Security Zdenek Sustr sustr4@cesnet.cz 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity ARGUS Valery Tschopp valery.tschopp@switch.ch 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity UNICORE Security Krzysztof Benedyczak golbi@mat.uni.torun.pl 22.09.2010      
InteropSecurity EMI Auth library ? ?        
IntegrationCompute ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se        
IntegrationCompute ARC Compute Clients Martin Skou Andersen skou@nbiNOSPAMPLEASE.dk        
IntegrationCompute gLite MPI Enol FernŠndez enolfc@ifca.unican.es        
IntegrationCompute gLite Job Management Massimo Sgraravatto massimo.sgaravatto@pdNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it        
IntegrationCompute U. Target System Access Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationCompute U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationCompute U. Client and APIs BjŲrn Hagemeier b.hagemeier@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationCompute U. Service Hosting Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationData ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se        
IntegrationData ARC Data Libraries J.K. Nilsen j.k.nilsen@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no        
IntegrationData ARC Classic SE Aleksandr Konstantinov aleks@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no        
IntegrationData CERN Data Management Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch        
IntegrationData dCache Patrick Fuhrmann patrick.fuhrmann@desyNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationData StoRM Ricardo Zappi riccardo.zappi@cnafNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it        
IntegrationData AMGA Soonwok Hwang hwang@kistiNOSPAMPLEASE.re.kr        
IntegrationData U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationInfrastructure ARC Compute Element Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova@hepNOSPAMPLEASE.lu.se        
IntegrationInfrastructure ARC Information System Mattias Ellert mattias.ellert@fysastNOSPAMPLEASE.uu.se        
IntegrationInfrastructure ARC Container Aleksandr Konstantinov aleks@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no        
IntegrationInfrastructure gLite Information System Laurence Field Laurence.Field@cern.ch        
IntegrationInfrastructure L&B Zdenek Sustr sustr4@cesnet.cz        
IntegrationInfrastructure U. WS Interfaces Shabbaz Memon m.memon@fz-juelich.de        
IntegrationInfrastructure ARC Compute Clients Martin Skou Andersen skou@nbiNOSPAMPLEASE.dk        
IntegrationInfrastructure APEL Client Gilles Mathieu gilles.mathieu@stfc.ac.uk        
IntegrationInfrastructure DGAS Client Andrea Guarise guarise@to.infn.it        
IntegrationInfrastructure gLite Job Management Massimo Sgraravatto massimo.sgaravatto@pdNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it        
IntegrationInfrastructure U. Target System Access Bernd Schuller b.schuller@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationInfrastructure Registry Shiraz Memon a.memon@fz-juelichNOSPAMPLEASE.de        
IntegrationInfrastructure Messaging Lionel Cons lionel.cons@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch        
IntegrationInfrastructure SAGA Service Discovery Antony Wilson antony.wilson@stfc.ac.uk        
IntegrationSecurity ARC Security Utils Anders Wanaanen waananen@nbi.dk        
IntegrationSecurity ARC Container Aleksandr Konstantinov aleksandr.konstantinov@fysNOSPAMPLEASE.uio.no        
IntegrationSecurity VOMS Vincenzo Ciaschini Vincenzo.Ciaschini@cnaf.infn.it        
IntegrationSecurity gLite security John White John.White@cern.ch        
IntegrationSecurity Cesnet Security Zdenek Sustr sustr4@cesnet.cz        
IntegrationSecurity ARGUS Valery Tschopp valery.tschopp@switch.ch        
IntegrationSecurity UNICORE Security Krzysztof Benedyczak golbi@mat.uni.torun.pl        
IntegrationSecurity EMI Auth library ? ?        
               
               

-- AndreGiesler - 23-Sep-2010


This topic: EMI > WebHome > EmiProjectStructure > JRA1 > EmiJra1 > EmiJra1T7Integration > Feedback
Topic revision: r1 - 2010-09-23 - AGieslerExternal
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback