FCC Home   FCCIS Home      

General Assembly Board Members

The following table lists all appointed General Assembly board members.

The status of currently active board members is Active.

Board members can change. In this case, the status of the previously active board member becomes Inactive.

The date indicates when a board member becomes active.

The contact details are at least an e-mail address and a phone number.

Organisation Representative Full Name E-mail Phone Date Status
CERN Michael Benedikt Michel.benedikt [at] cern.ch +41 22 767 3380 2020-09-24 Active
CEA Pierre Vedrine pierre.vedrine [at] cea.fr   2020-10-21 Active
Cerema Pierre Biollon Pierre.Boillon [at] cerema.fr +33 6 22 34 87 95 201022 Active
CETU Eric Premat eric.premat [at] developpement-durable.gouv.fr +33 4 72 14 33 85 2020-10-19 Active
CNRS Giovanni Lamanna giovanni.lamanna [at] lapp.in2p3.fr +33 4 50 091 600 2020-10-02 Active
CSIL Emanuela Sirtori sirtori [at] csilmilano.com +39 284 105 514 2020-10-02 Active
DESY Wim Leemans wim.leemans [at] desy.de +49 40 8998 4427 2020-10-19 Active
IFJ PAN Marcin Chrząszcz marcin.chrzaszcz [at] cern.ch +41 22 767 4042 2020-10-05 Active
INFN Manuela Boscolo manuela.boscolo [at] lnf.infn.it +39-339 52 95 160 2020-10-06 Active
KIT Anke-Susanne Müller anke-susanne.mueller [at] kit.edu +49 7251 3 58 91 56 2020-10-16 Active
LD Maude Sauvain maude.sauvain [at] latitudedurable.ch +41 764 453 615 2020-10-05 Active
MUL Robert Galler robert.galler [at] unileoben.ac.at +43 664/2101607 2020-10-05 Active
SN Christian Caron Christian.Caron [at] springer.com +49 6221 487 8683 2020-10-11 Active
TMFS Markus Mooslechner markus.mooslechner [at] terramater.com +43 664 88 379 744 2020-10-02 Active
ULIV Carsten Welsch c.p.welsch [at] liv.ac.uk +44 79 73 247 982 2020-10-02 Active
USC Maria Loureiro maria.loureiro [at] usc.es +34 881 811 674 2020-10-05 Active
UOXF Philip Burrows philip.burrows [at] physics.ox.ac.uk +44 1865 (2)73451 2020-11-06 Active
Overleaf John Hammersley john.hammersley [at] overleaf.com +1 202 417-6343 2020-10-12 Active
BINP Evegeni Levichev e.b.levichev [at] inp.nsk.su      
DOE Abid Patwa abid.patwa [at] science.doe.gov +1 301 903-3624 2020-11-6 Active
KEK tbd email phone tb activated

JulieHadre - 2021-08-24

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r22 < r21 < r20 < r19 < r18 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r22 - 2022-07-29 - JulieHadre
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    FCC All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2022 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback