External experts

We list below external experts who are collaborating for the working group and are not members of the Geant4 collaboration.

Lastname Firstname Institution email Activity Joined on
Bednardz Bryan Massachusetts General Hospital, USA bbednarz@partnersNOSPAMPLEASE.org Validation, medical 11/12/2008
Bernal Mario Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela mbernal@usbNOSPAMPLEASE.ve Geant4-DNA 22/06/2009
Breton Vincent IN2P3, LPC Clermont, France breton@clermontNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Validation, medical 23/05/2008
Bug Marion Wollongong Univ., Australia marion_bug@yahooNOSPAMPLEASE.com Geant4-DNA 23/05/2008
Byrne Hilary Sydney Univ., Australia h.byrne@physicsNOSPAMPLEASE.usyd.edu.au Geant4-DNA 18/08/2009
Champion Christophe Metz Univ., France champion@univ-metzNOSPAMPLEASE.fr Geant4-DNA 23/05/2008
Clasie Ben Massachusetts General Hospital, USA bclasie@partnersNOSPAMPLEASE.org Validation, medical 23/05/2008
El Bitar Ziad IN2P3, IPHC, France ziad.elbitar@iresNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr parallelisation, fluorescence 01/02/2009
Hancox Cindy Massachusetts General Hospital, USA chancox@partnersNOSPAMPLEASE.org Validation, medical 23/05/2008
Iparraguirre Marcos Lorenzo Cordoba National Univ., Argentina ipa@famafNOSPAMPLEASE.unc.edu.ar New processes 11/09/2008
Kuncic Zdenka Sydney Univ., Australia z.kuncic@physicsNOSPAMPLEASE.usyd.edu.au Geant4-DNA 18/08/2009
Loudos George National Tech. Univ. of Athens, Greece gloudos@centralNOSPAMPLEASE.ntua.gr CPU performance 05/09/2008
Maigne Lydia IN2P3, LPC Clermont, France maigne@clermontNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr Validation, medical 23/05/2008
Oborn Brad Wollongong Univ., Australia brad.oborn@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com Medical 08/7/2009
Paganetti Harald Massachusetts General Hospital, USA hpaganetti@partnersNOSPAMPLEASE.org Validation, medical 23/05/2008
Petrovic Ivan Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia ipetrov@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.yu Validation 26/09/2008
Ristic-Fira Aleksandra Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia aristic@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.yu Validation 26/09/2008
Rosenfeld Anatoly Wollongong Univ., Australia anatoly@uowNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.au Geant4-DNA 23/05/2008
Shin Jungwook Korean Cancer Center, Seoul, Korea jwshin@nccNOSPAMPLEASE.re.kr Medical 19/09/2009



Main Low Energy WG page



-- ChristinaZacharatou - 25 Nov 2008

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r16 < r15 < r14 < r13 < r12 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r16 - 2009-09-19 - SebastienIncerti
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Geant4 All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback