Members

We list below the 29 Geant4 collaborators who are official members of the Geant4 Low Energy Electromagnetic working group.

Lastname Firstname Institution email
Brown Jeremy Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands jeremy.brown@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Bordage Marie-Claude INSERM & CNRS, France marie-claude.bordage@insermNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Depaola Gerardo FAMAF, Argentina depaola@famafNOSPAMPLEASE.unc.edu.ar
Dondero Paolo Swhard paolo.dondero@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Faddegon Bruce UCSF, USA bruce.faddegon@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Francis Ziad St Joseph U., Lebanon ziad.francis@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Guatelli Susanna Wollongong University, Australia susanna@uowNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.au
Gueye Paul Hampton University, VA, USA gueye@jlabNOSPAMPLEASE.org
Incerti Sébastien Bordeaux U./CNRS/IN2P3/CENBG, France incerti@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Ivantchenko Vladimir CERN Vladimir.Ivantchenko@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Karamitros Mathieu Notre Dame U., Notre Dame, USA kara@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Kyriakou Ioanna Ioannina U., Greece ikyriak@ccNOSPAMPLEASE.uoi.gr
Lampe Nathanael Blaise Pascal U., France nathanael.lampe@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Lee Se Byeong NCC, Korea sebyeong@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Longo Francesco INFN/Trieste, Italy Francesco.Longo@tsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Mantero Alfonso Genova, Italy alfonso.mantero@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Meylan Sylvain IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France sylvain.meylan@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Pandola Luciano INFN/LNS, Italy luciano.pandola@lngsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Petrovic Ivan Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia ipetrov@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Raine Mélanie CEA, France melanie.raine@ceaNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Ramos-Mendez Jose UCSF, USA jose.ramosmendez@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Reis Miguel ITN, Portugal mareis@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Ristic-Fira Aleksandra Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia aristic@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Russo Giorgio INFN/LNS, Italy giorgiorusso@lnsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Santin Giovanni ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands Giovanni.Santin@esaNOSPAMPLEASE.int
Shin Jae Ik NCC, Korea jishin86@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Taborda Ana ITN, Portugal ataborda@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Tran Hoang Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam tranngochoang@tdtNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.vn
Villagrasa Carmen IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France carmen.villagrasa@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr



Main Low Energy WG page

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r49 < r48 < r47 < r46 < r45 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r49 - 2018-02-08 - SebastienIncerti
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Geant4 All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback