Members

We list below the Geant4 collaborators who are official members of the Geant4 Low Energy Electromagnetic working group.

Lastname Firstname Institution email
Brown Jeremy Queen's U., Belfast, UK jeremy.brown@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Cirrone Pablo INFN/LNS, Italy cirrone@lnsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Cuttone Giacomo INFN/LNS, Italy cuttone@lnsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Depaola Gerardo FAMAF, Argentina depaola@famafNOSPAMPLEASE.unc.edu.ar
Dondero Paolo Swhard paolo.dondero@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Faddegon Bruce UCSF, USA bruce.faddegon@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Francis Ziad St Joseph U., Lebanon ziad.francis@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Guatelli Susanna Wollongong University, Australia susanna@uowNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.au
Gueye Paul Hampton University, VA, USA gueye@jlabNOSPAMPLEASE.org
Incerti Sébastien Bordeaux U./CNRS/IN2P3/CENBG, France incerti@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Ivantchenko Vladimir CERN Vladimir.Ivantchenko@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Karamitros Mathieu Notre Dame U., Notre Dame, USA kara@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Kyriakou Ioanna Ioannina U., Greece ikyriak@ccNOSPAMPLEASE.uoi.gr
Lee Se Byeong NCC, Korea sebyeong@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Longo Francesco INFN/Trieste, Italy Francesco.Longo@tsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Mantero Alfonso Genova, Italy alfonso.mantero@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Meylan Sylvain IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France sylvain.meylan@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Pandola Luciano INFN/LNS, Italy luciano.pandola@lngsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Petrovic Ivan Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia ipetrov@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Raine Mélanie CEA, France melanie.raine@ceaNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Ramos-Mendez Jose UCSF, USA jose.ramosmendez@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Reis Miguel ITN, Portugal mareis@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Ristic-Fira Aleksandra Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia aristic@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Russo Giorgio INFN/LNS, Italy giorgiorusso@lnsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Santin Giovanni ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands Giovanni.Santin@esaNOSPAMPLEASE.int
Shin Jae Ik NCC, Korea jishin86@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Taborda Ana ITN, Portugal ataborda@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Tran Hoang Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam tranngochoang@tdtNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.vn
Villagrasa Carmen IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France carmen.villagrasa@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr



Main Low Energy WG page

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r49 | r47 < r46 < r45 < r44 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r45 - 2017-02-03 - SebastienIncerti
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Geant4 All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback