Members

We list below the 29 Geant4 collaborators who are official members of the Geant4 Low Energy Electromagnetic working group.

Lastname Firstname InstitutionSorted ascending email
Lampe Nathanael Blaise Pascal U., France nathanael.lampe@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Incerti Sébastien Bordeaux U./CNRS/IN2P3/CENBG, France incerti@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Raine Mélanie CEA, France melanie.raine@ceaNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Ivantchenko Vladimir CERN Vladimir.Ivantchenko@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Brown Jeremy Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands jeremy.brown@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Santin Giovanni ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands Giovanni.Santin@esaNOSPAMPLEASE.int
Depaola Gerardo FAMAF, Argentina depaola@famafNOSPAMPLEASE.unc.edu.ar
Mantero Alfonso Genova, Italy alfonso.mantero@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Gueye Paul Hampton University, VA, USA gueye@jlabNOSPAMPLEASE.org
Pandola Luciano INFN/LNS, Italy luciano.pandola@lngsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Russo Giorgio INFN/LNS, Italy giorgiorusso@lnsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Longo Francesco INFN/Trieste, Italy Francesco.Longo@tsNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
Bordage Marie-Claude INSERM & CNRS, France marie-claude.bordage@insermNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Kyriakou Ioanna Ioannina U., Greece ikyriak@ccNOSPAMPLEASE.uoi.gr
Meylan Sylvain IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France sylvain.meylan@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Villagrasa Carmen IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses, France carmen.villagrasa@irsnNOSPAMPLEASE.fr
Reis Miguel ITN, Portugal mareis@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Taborda Ana ITN, Portugal ataborda@itnNOSPAMPLEASE.pt
Lee Se Byeong NCC, Korea sebyeong@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Shin Jae Ik NCC, Korea jishin86@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Karamitros Mathieu Notre Dame U., Notre Dame, USA kara@cenbgNOSPAMPLEASE.in2p3.fr
Francis Ziad St Joseph U., Lebanon ziad.francis@gmailNOSPAMPLEASE.com
Dondero Paolo Swhard paolo.dondero@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Tran Hoang Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam tranngochoang@tdtNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.vn
Faddegon Bruce UCSF, USA bruce.faddegon@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Ramos-Mendez Jose UCSF, USA jose.ramosmendez@ucsfNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
Petrovic Ivan Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia ipetrov@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Ristic-Fira Aleksandra Vinca Institute, Belgrade, Serbia aristic@vinNOSPAMPLEASE.bg.ac.rs
Guatelli Susanna Wollongong University, Australia susanna@uowNOSPAMPLEASE.edu.au



Main Low Energy WG page

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r49 < r48 < r47 < r46 < r45 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r49 - 2018-02-08 - SebastienIncerti
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Geant4 All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback