WLCG TEG Sec - Members

Adriŕ Casajús <adria@ecm.ub.es>

Alessandro de Salvo <Alessandro.de.Salvo@cern.ch>

Claudio Grandi <Claudio.Grandi@cern.ch>

Dave Kelsey <d.p.kelsey@rl.ac.uk>

Eric Yen <Eric.Yen@twgrid.org>

Jakob Blomer <Jakob.Blomer@cern.ch>

Joel Closier <Joel.Closier@cern.ch>

John White <John.White@cern.ch>

Maarten Litmaath <Maarten.Litmaath@cern.ch>

Mingchao Ma <mingchao.ma@stfc.ac.uk>

Michel Drescher <michel.drescher@egi.eu>

Leif Nixon <nixon@nsc.liu.se>

Romain Wartel <Romain.Wartel@cern.ch> (Chair)

Stefano Bagnasco <bagnasco@to.infn.it>

Steffen Schreiner <Steffen.Schreiner@cern.ch> (Chair)

Von Welch <vwelch@indiana.edu>

Manfred Alef <manfred.alef@kit.edu>

Ursula Epting <ursula.epting@kit.edu>

Bruno Hoeft <bruno.hoeft@kit.edu>

Igor Sfiligoi <isfiligoi@ucsd.edu> (or <sfiligoi@fnal.gov>)

Andrea Ceccanti <andrea.ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it>

Vincenzo Ciaschini <vincenzo.ciaschini@cnaf.infn.it>

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r8 < r7 < r6 < r5 < r4 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r8 - 2011-12-12 - MaartenLitmaath
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    LCG All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright &© 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback