Technical contacts

Tier Location Technical contact
Name Personal email Telephone
CA-TRIUMF Vancouver BC Canada Vitaliy Kondratenko
Steven McDonald
vitaliyk@triumfNOSPAMPLEASE.ca
steven.mcdonald@triumfNOSPAMPLEASE.ca
+1 604 222-7554
+1 604 222-7552
CH-CERN Geneva Switzerland Edoardo Martelli - David Gutierrez edoardo.martelli@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
david.gutierrez@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
+4176.487.0046
DE-KIT Karlsruhe Germany Bruno Hoeft
Aurelie Reymund
Bruno.Hoeft@kitNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
aurelie.reymund@kitNOSPAMPLEASE.edu
+49 721 608-28172
+49 721 608-24909
ES-PIC Barcelona Spain Manuel Delfino -
Fernando Lopez

Alberto Escolano Sanchez
delfino@picNOSPAMPLEASE.es
flopez@picNOSPAMPLEASE.es
network@picNOSPAMPLEASE.es
alberto.escolano@redirisNOSPAMPLEASE.es
+34 935814109
+34 912127625 extension 5544
FR-CCIN2P3 Lyon France Jerome Bernier jerome.bernier@in2p3NOSPAMPLEASE.fr +33 4 78 93 08 80
IT-INFN-CNAF Bologna Italy Marco Marletta (GARR) -
Stefano Zani (INFN)
marco.marletta@garrNOSPAMPLEASE.it
stefano.zani@cnafNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
+390649622550
+39 0516092749
KR-KISTI Daejeon Buseung Cho bscho@kistiNOSPAMPLEASE.re.kr +82-42-869-0584
NDGF Scandinavia Magnus Bergroth bergroth@norduNOSPAMPLEASE.net +46 730 71 43 71
NL-T1 Amsterdam The Netherlands Bas Kreukniet
Sander Boele
bas.kreukniet@surfsaraNOSPAMPLEASE.nl
sanderb@saraNOSPAMPLEASE.nl
+31205923000
RRC-KI-T1 Moscow, Russia Eygene Ryabinkin rea@gridNOSPAMPLEASE.kiae.ru +7 915 390-80-22
TW-ASGC Taipei Taiwan Wen-Shui Chen
Eric Yen
chenws@twgridNOSPAMPLEASE.org
Eric.Yen@twgridNOSPAMPLEASE.org
+886-2-2789-8306
+886-2-2789-8375
UK-T1-RAL Didcot United Kingdom Martin Bly martin.bly@stfcNOSPAMPLEASE.ac.uk  
US-FNAL-CMS Batavia IL USA Vyto Grigaliunas -
Andrey Bobyshev
vyto@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov
bobyshev@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov
+1-630-840-2539
+1-630-840-2499
US-T1-BNL Brookhaven NY USA John F. Bigrow big@bnlNOSPAMPLEASE.gov +1 (631)344-2648
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r25 < r24 < r23 < r22 < r21 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r25 - 2016-02-25 - MarcoMarlettaExCern
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    LHCOPN All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback