Welcome to the LHCb Outreach Web Page

Mailing list

Mailing list: lhcb-outreach@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Conveners

Harry Cliff Harry.Victor.Cliff@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Federico Leo Redi Federico.Redi@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Mailing list: lhcb-outreach-conveners@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Note: this mailing list also has (by choice) previous WG conveners on it

Open data

Open data for education

Open data for research

Masterclass 2020

Schedule

Link to the PDF. Please note all LHCb masterclasses will happen in VC2

Date      Chief Mod                                      Mod              Underground                                          Datasets
===========================================================================================================================================================================
Feb 26    Dana Seman Bobulska <dana.bobulska@cern.ch>    Mariani          Mick Mulder <mmulder@cern.ch>                        Florence (P)
Feb 27    Dana Seman Bobulska <dana.bobulska@cern.ch>    Mariani          Mick Mulder <mmulder@cern.ch>                        Valencia I;     Modena II (P);  Dortmund III;     Lausanne IV
Feb 28    Dana Seman Bobulska <dana.bobulska@cern.ch>    Lakshan          Ina Carli <ina@cern.ch>                              Florence I (P); Barcelona II;   Suceava III;      Bologna IV (P)
Mar 05    Marianna Fontana <marianna.fontana@cern.ch>    Mitzel           Ina Carli <ina@cern.ch>                              Cagliari I (P); Heidelberg II;  Frascati III (P); Ferrara IV (P); Cincinnati V
Mar 10    Marianna Fontana <marianna.fontana@cern.ch>    Mitzel           Preema Rennee Pais <preema.rennee.pais@cern.ch>      Cagliari I (P); Orsay II;       Milano III (P);   Cincinnati IV;  Ferrra V (P)
Mar 16    Martha Hilton <martha.hilton@cern.ch>          Lakshan          Mick Mulder <mmulder@cern.ch>                        Paris I;        Msila II;       Genoa III;        Targoviste IV
Mar 18    Martha Hilton <martha.hilton@cern.ch>          Lakshan          Ina Carli <ina@cern.ch>                              Warwick I;      CERN II;        Plymouth III;     Tagucigalpa IV; Rio V
Mar 27    Alex Pearce <alex.pearce@cern.ch>              Vieites          Preema Rennee Pais <preema.rennee.pais@cern.ch>      Barcelona I;    Birmingham II;  Rio III
Mar 30    Alex Pearce <alex.pearce@cern.ch>              Hilton           Preema Rennee Pais <preema.rennee.pais@cern.ch>      Pisa
Mar 31    Tara Nanut <tara.nanut@cern.ch>                Venkateswaran    Mick Mulder <mmulder@cern.ch>                        Moscow I;       Tegucigalpa II; Pisa III;         Marseille IV;   Perugia V
Apr 07    Tara Nanut <tara.nanut@cern.ch>                Venkateswaran    Mick Mulder <mmulder@cern.ch>                        Genoa I;        Moscow II;      Marseille III;    Bari IV;        Puebla V

I   = [1,25[
II  = [25,50[
III = [50,75[
IV  = [75,100[
V   = [100,125[

LHCb Otreach workshops and other relevant meetings

Presentations and proceedings

LHCb photos link to CDS

Link to LHCb photos on CDS

Subset of relevant non-lhcb references

Outreach plots for conference

Old stuff

Main.FedericoLeoRedi - 2019-12-20

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r11 < r10 < r9 < r8 < r7 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r11 - 2020-02-28 - FedericoLeoRedi
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    LHCb All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback