Template to contact speakers, when their talk cover several experiments

Dear all,

As we discussed during your rehearsal session, once you have implemented the comments you received you are kindly requested to post a new version of the talk on the same indico web pages, renaming it something like _v2 so that both versions are available for comparison.

Once you have done so please send an email to me, the SB chair (Olivier), the relevant WG conveners and the colleagues who were (or not) present at your rehearsal and suggested improvements or send comments by email.

You are encouraged to do so as soon as possible, because your slides also need to be approved by the other experiments commitee.

For that, once your slides are approved by LHCb, post them to https://cms-mgt-conferences.web.cern.ch/cms-mgt-conferences/ (for LHC experiments)

or send it to the relevant people (for other experiments) :

Belle: Yoshihide.Sakai@kekNOSPAMPLEASE.jp

BaBar: Gerard.Bonneaud@in2p3NOSPAMPLEASE.fr

CDF:: Luciano Ristori, Costas Vellidis, David Toback:

luciano@fnalSPAMNOTNOSPAMPLEASE.gov, vellidis@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov , toback@tamuNOSPAMPLEASE.edu

D0: Gregorio Bernardi <gregorio@fnal.gov>, Dmitri Denisov <denisovd@fnal.gov>

-- OlivierLeroy - 16 May 2014

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r1 - 2014-05-16 - OlivierLeroy
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    LHCb All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback