ALPGEN users, contact information and channel studied

This is a complete list that includes also users producing samples out of the official production. The persons producing official samples are mared with a *. For more detailes on the official production contacts and status see here.

Name email address channel studied date of last revision
Ulrich Felzmann* ulrich.felzmann@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch Z+Jets, ZZ+Jets 17/02/2007
Stefan Kasselmann* kasselmann@physikNOSPAMPLEASE.rwth-aachen.de W+Jets 17/02/2007
Georgia Karapostoli* Georgia.Karapostoli@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch WW+Jets, WZ+Jets 17/02/2007
Chiara Mariotti Chiara.Mariotti@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch ZZ+Jets 17/02/2007
Gianluca Petrillo petrillo@toNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it W+4Jets 17/02/2007
Ilaria Segoni* Ilaria.Segoni@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch W+Jets 17/02/2007
Maria Spiropulu*
Roberto Chierici*
Alexander Schmidt*
Maria.Spiropulu@cern.ch
Roberto.Chierici@cern.ch
Alexander.Schmidt@cern.ch
tt+jets 17/02/2007

-- Main.segoni - 17 Jan 2007

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r3 - 2007-03-21 - DaveEvans1
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Main All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback