Tutorial speakers

Goal of this page

This page lists the persons who have volunteered to give CMSSW tutorials

Contact

E-mai list: cms-tutorial-speakers@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch

Explanations

  • Bold yes (when it wants to apper in bold, sometimes it comes yes_ or similar, I need to figure out why) indicates advanced level, while normal yes indicates basic level tutorials.
  • Link from the name points to a page which contains the reply from the registration form, there's one page for each speaker
  • This table is formed by a search in these pages.
  • fw = framework, dat = finding data, an = analysis, gr = grid, gen = generation, sim = simulation, on = online selection, c/a = calibration and alignment, tr = tracking, mu = muons, eg = electrons, photons, jet = jets, missing et, b/t = b and tau tagging, vis = visualization

Name e-mail Institute Residence fw dat an gr gen sim on c/a tr mu eg jet b/t vis
Freya Blekman
freya.blekman@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Cornell University
Switzerland
__ yes
__
yes
__ yes
yes
__
__ __           __
sebastien greder
sgreder@imperialNOSPAMPLEASE.ac.uk
Imperial College of London
UK, London
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
yes
yes
__
yes
__
__ __           __
Dmytro Kovalskyi
dmytro@slacNOSPAMPLEASE.stanford.edu
UCSB
USA, California
yes
__
__ yes
__
__ __ __ __ __   yes
      __
Liz Sexton-Kennedy
sexton@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov
FNAL
US
yes
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
__           __
Balint Radics
radbal@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
Institute of Experimental Physics, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
Hungary
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
__ __           __
Nicola Defilippis
Nicola.defilippis@baNOSPAMPLEASE.infn.it
INFN-BARI
Italy
__ yes
yes
yes
__
yes
yes
__ __ __ __           __
Andre Sznajder
andre.sznajder@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
UERJ(Brazil)
Brazil
__ __ yes
__
__ __ __ __ yes
__
          __
Florian Bechtel
florian.bechtel@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
University of Hamburg
Germany
__ yes
__
__ yes
__
__ __ __ __           __
Manoj Kumar Jha
Manoj.Jha@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
University of Delhi
India
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
__ __     yes
yes
  yes
__
Natalia Ilina
Natalia.Ilina@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
ITEP, Moscow
Moscow, Russia
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
__ __ __ __ __       yes
  __
Julia Yarba
yarba_j@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov
Fermilab
USA
yes
__
__ __ __ yes
__
yes
__ __           __
Peter Kovesarki
pex@rmkiNOSPAMPLEASE.kfki.hu
RMKI KFKI
Hungary
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
__
yes
    yes
  yes
__
Juan Alcaraz
Juan.Alcaraz@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch
CIEMAT

CERN
yes
__
__ yes
__
__ __ __ yes
yes
__   yes
      __

-- CMSUserSupport - 16 Jan 2007

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r6 < r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r6 - 2007-01-31 - CMSUserSupport
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Main All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback