DQM Contact List

Page Under Construction

<< DQM Shift Home

General Information

Here you will find contact data of all the DQM personal:

DQM Shift Personal

Position Phone @CERN Phone from remote
DQM On-call Shifter 165579 +41 764875579
DQM Online Shift desk at P5 75291 +41 227675291
DQM Offline Shift desk at CMS Center (CC-Meyrin) 72936 +41 227672936
DQM Offline Shift desk at DESY +49 4089984950
DQM Offline Shift desk at FNAL ROC +1 6308405321

DQM Certification Experts

Name Institute e-mail Office @CERN Office Phone
Caroline Riedl DESY caroline.riedl@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 6 2-039 +41 227673512
Hannelies Kluge DESY nowakh@ifhNOSPAMPLEASE.de
Kaori Maeshima FNAL kaori.maeshima@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 40-5-A23 +41 764875892
Marco Rovere CERN marco.rovere@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 40-1-B02 +41 227671637
Suchandra Dutta Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics suchandra.dutta@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 6-2-009 +42 767459452 (*)
(*) Suchandra's contact number in India : +91 9432015936

DQM Tools Experts

DQM Tool Name Institute e-mail Office @CERN Office Phone Mobile @Switzerland
Online DQM applications / GUI Luis Lopera Uniandes luis.ignacio.lopera.gonzalez@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 6 2-013 70968 +41 767051460
Run Registry Valdas Rapsevicius FNAL valdas.rapsevicius@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 512 1-004 161342 +41 764871342
Run Registry (backup) / WBM Aron Soha FNAL soha@fnalNOSPAMPLEASE.gov 40 3-A02 +41 227671574 +1 6308408473
WBM Juan Lopez FNAL juan.lopez.perez@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 10 2-001 75040 +41 764870709

DQM Coordinators

Name Institute e-mail Office @CERN Office Phone
Kaori Maeshima FNAL kaori.maeshima@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 40-5-A23 +41 764875892
Marco Rovere CERN marco.rovere@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 40-1-B02 +41 227671637
Suchandra Dutta Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics suchandra.dutta@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch 6-2-009 +42 767459452 (*)
(*) Suchandra's contact number in India : +91 9432015936


CMS Control Run Directory


<< DQM Shift Home


Your feedback is very important in order to improve our documentation, please send your ideas and suggestions to the wiki responsible:

-- EdgarEduardoRosalesRosero - 14-Dec-2011

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r14 < r13 < r12 < r11 < r10 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r14 - 2012-02-14 - EdgarEduardoRosalesRosero
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Sandbox All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback