Table of contents




GENERAL INFORMATION

This page is dedicated to HF Plus Quadrant1 which includes Mapper Run and Robox Run information.

Contact Persons

Alexi Mestvirishvili (alexi.mestvirishvili@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Kadri Ozdemir (kadri.ozdemir@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Semiray Girgis (semiray.girgis@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Dima Vishnevskiy (dma@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Alexei Volkov (alexei.volkov@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Pawel de Barbaro (pawel.de.barbaro@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Ece Asilar (ece.asilar@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

Metin Yalvac (myalvac@cernNOSPAMPLEASE.ch)

HF MAPPER tests in sx5


configuration spigot 0 spigot 1 spigot 2 operational HVs operator date of run run number run type with intensity BaseBoard IDs root files generated (date/name) Loaded to DB (date/name) comments
M01                        
M02                        
M03                        

HF ROBOX tests in sx5


configuration spigot 0 spigot 1 spigot 2 ROBOXes Traveller operational HVs operator date of run run number run type with intensity BaseBoard IDs root files generated (date/name) Loaded to DB (date/name) comments
R01       A_HFP_01_Q1.txt                  
R02       A_HFP_02_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_03_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_04_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_05_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_06_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_07_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_08_Q1.txt                  
        A_HFP_09_Q1.txt                  
Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
Texttxt A_HFP_01_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_02_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_03_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.9 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_04_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_05_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_06_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_07_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_08_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Texttxt A_HFP_09_Q1.txt r1 manage 0.8 K 2013-10-05 - 12:18 EceAsilar  
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | WYSIWYG | More topic actions
Topic revision: r5 - 2013-10-05 - EceAsilar
 
    • Cern Search Icon Cern Search
    • TWiki Search Icon TWiki Search
    • Google Search Icon Google Search

    Sandbox All webs login

This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright & 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
or Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? use Discourse or Send feedback